Notes on using the preview version
Teamgenik will run as a preview until the release of Version 1.0, scheduled for Spring 2020.
The purpose of publishing this version is to conduct a demonstration experiment, that is, to get a general user to try it out, and to identify issues for practical use.
During the preview version, Teamgenik may be returned to its initial state several times. This means that account, team, group and member information created by users on Teamgenik may be deleted.
In addition, information on the preview version of Teamgenik will not be transferred to the official release version of Teamgenik. You will need to start over from acquiring an account.